Event Listings


Passion Persistence and Persuasion with Anita Gorman
Passion Persistence and Persuasion with Anita Gorman
Tue 11/10/15 5:00PM

Dixie's Tupperware Party
Dixie's Tupperware Party
Dixie Longate, the fast-talking Tupperware Lady, packed up her catalogs, left her children in an Alabama trailer park and took off-Broadway by storm! Traveling the country, DIXIE’S TUPPERWARE PARTY entertains with outrageously funny tales, heartfelt accounts, FREE giveaways and the most fabulous assortment of Tupperware ever sold on a theatre stage.
Tue 1/12/16 7:30PM
Wed 1/13/16 7:30PM
Thu 1/14/16 7:30PM
Fri 1/15/16 7:30PM
Sat 1/16/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 7:00PM

Late Nite Catechism
Late Nite Catechism
Part catechism class, part stand-up routine, LATE NITE CATECHISM is one of the longest-running shows in U.S. theatre history. Sister takes audiences back to the days of Latin Mass, meatless Fridays and that good ol’ ruler across the knuckles! Since its debut in 1993, this uproarious piece of theatre has been presented in more than 410 cities in six countries to 3½ million audience members.
Wed 1/13/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/13/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/14/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/15/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 6:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/21/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/22/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 6:00PM
Wed 1/27/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/27/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/28/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/29/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 6:00PM

Potted Potter
Potted Potter
Playing to sold-out houses worldwide, the Olivier Award-nominated POTTED POTTER – THE UNAUTHORIZED HARRY EXPERIENCE takes on the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven “Harry Potter” books (and a real-life game of Quidditch) into 70 hilarious minutes. Even if you don’t know the difference between a horcrux and a Hufflepuff, this show will make you roar with laughter.
Tue 1/19/16 7:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 7:00PM
Thu 1/21/16 7:00PM
Fri 1/22/16 7:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 5:30PM

One-Man Star Wars Trilogy
One-Man Star Wars Trilogy
The extremely talented Canadian actor and writer Charles Ross stuns with his ONE-MAN STAR WARS TRILOGY. Much of Ross’ childhood was spent in a galaxy far, far away, watching Star Wars videos over and over and over again. The result of his misspent youth is this hilarious show, where Ross single-handedly plays all 40 characters, sings the music, flies the ships and fights the battles. The show has played 1,200+ times in more than 180 cities across four continents.
Tue 1/26/16 7:30PM
Wed 1/27/16 7:30PM
Thu 1/28/16 7:30PM
Fri 1/29/16 7:30PM
Sat 1/30/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 7:00PM


Bridges of Madison County

Bullets Over Broadway

Beauty & the Beast


Gentleman's Guide