buy tickets events donate now calendar cart Cart  

TNEW Pages
     submit
Event Listings



         


Cirque Eloize iD
Cirque Eloize iD
at Starlight Theatre

Director Jeannot Painchaud presents a show crackling with daring and modernity. Cirque Éloize’s new creation, iD is a blend of circus acts and urban dance. The scene is set in the heart of a city, in a public space where people seek refuge, shed their anonymity, forge an identity and express individuality. Fourteen performers from 12 disciplines create iD’s entertaining and resolutely urban universe.

General audiences
Tue 9/8/15 8:00PM
Wed 9/9/15 8:00PM
Thu 9/10/15 8:00PM
Fri 9/11/15 8:00PM
Sat 9/12/15 8:00PM
Sun 9/13/15 8:00PM


Hozier
Hozier
Mon 9/14/15 7:30PM


Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots

Dixie's Tupperware Party
Dixie's Tupperware Party
Dixie Longate, the fast-talking Tupperware Lady, packed up her catalogs, left her children in an Alabama trailer park and took off-Broadway by storm! Traveling the country, DIXIE’S TUPPERWARE PARTY entertains with outrageously funny tales, heartfelt accounts, FREE giveaways and the most fabulous assortment of Tupperware ever sold on a theatre stage.
Tue 1/12/16 7:30PM
Wed 1/13/16 7:30PM
Thu 1/14/16 7:30PM
Fri 1/15/16 7:30PM
Sat 1/16/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 7:00PM


Late Nite Catechism
Late Nite Catechism
Wed 1/13/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/13/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/14/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/15/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/16/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/17/16 8:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/21/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/22/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 8:00PM
Wed 1/27/16 2:00PM
Wed 1/27/16 8:00PM
Thu 1/28/16 8:00PM
Fri 1/29/16 8:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 2:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 8:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 2:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 8:00PM


Potted Potter
Potted Potter
Playing to sold-out houses worldwide, the Olivier Award-nominated POTTED POTTER – THE UNAUTHORIZED HARRY EXPERIENCE takes on the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven “Harry Potter” books (and a real-life game of Quidditch) into 70 hilarious minutes. Even if you don’t know the difference between a horcrux and a Hufflepuff, this show will make you roar with laughter.
Tue 1/19/16 7:00PM
Wed 1/20/16 7:00PM
Thu 1/21/16 7:00PM
Fri 1/22/16 7:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/23/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/24/16 7:00PM


One-Man Star Wars Trilogy
One-Man Star Wars Trilogy
The extremely talented Canadian actor and writer Charles Ross stuns with his ONE-MAN STAR WARS TRILOGY. Much of Ross’ childhood was spent in a galaxy far, far away, watching Star Wars videos over and over and over again. The result of his misspent youth is this hilarious show, where Ross single-handedly plays all 40 characters, sings the music, flies the ships and fights the battles. The show has played 1,200+ times in more than 180 cities across four continents.
Tue 1/26/16 7:30PM
Wed 1/27/16 7:30PM
Thu 1/28/16 7:30PM
Fri 1/29/16 7:30PM
Sat 1/30/16 3:00PM
Sat 1/30/16 7:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 3:00PM
Sun 1/31/16 7:00PM